rehub_translation - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Registration
zh_TW: 加入時間

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分類：

en: Total submitted
zh_TW: 總商品數

en: Followers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Following
zh_TW: 我要訂閱

en: Product Votes
zh_TW: 商品投票

en: Search in this shop
zh_TW: 搜尋這個商店

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Shop owner:
zh_TW: 商店管理員：

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫方式

en: back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Added to wishlist
zh_TW: 加入收藏

en: Removed from wishlist
zh_TW: 移除收藏

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的

en: View all results
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有結果

en: There is nothing in your wishlist
zh_TW: 目前您沒有收藏任何商品

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Sold by
zh_TW: 賣家

en: Sold By
zh_TW: 賣家

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 促銷！

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Add to wishlist
zh_TW: 加入收藏

en: Search in this category...
zh_TW: 搜尋這個分類...

en: Search in this shop...
zh_TW: 搜尋這個商店...

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 賣家

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Search
zh_TW: 請輸入商品關鍵字...

en: Manage Your Shop
zh_TW: 管理您的商店

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login / Register
zh_TW: 登入 / 註冊

en: Add to compare
zh_TW: 加入比較

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Related Products
zh_TW: 相關商品
